Excision’s new record label Subsidia is here! We’ve got 118 brand new tracks on the way from 3 massive compilations: Dusk, Night and Dawn. Night will feature only the heaviest of bangers, while Dusk will be home to the wonkier and wobblier sounds of experimental bass, and Dawn will bring out the melodic, lyrical, and emotional side of bass.

And of course, the Excision Subsidia Mix 2020 comes out Monday too. Straight from Excision’s Couch Lands set this weekend, featuring many of these new Subsidia tracks and more.

Head to the SUBSIDIA website to check out this new music and pre-save it!